Got an Itch?

Came across this goose having a good back scratch at lunchtime :)

Extras are the snow this evening.  Drove home through horrendous rain and just as I pulled up at the garage to get petrol, down came the snow!  

It is incredibly wet and I'm worried that with the freeze overnight, the road will be very icy tomorrow :(  Unfortunately I can't work from home, but have to pay back time I take off due to snow....as happened last year!


In other news I ran the office alone today for both my Managers and colleague as they were all on a course (and I nailed it!) :)   My other colleague is still sick...

Happy to be home with my Girl!  Tonight I have a lot of clearing to do in case my Dad does get here on Friday to look at things in my bathroom...

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.