EB

Apologies for the very poor sunset from my phone.  It was beautiful, but doesn't look good here...

Its been a long 'watching paint dry' day for most of it...then got busy and I was late leaving work!

Slimming World where I stayed the same weight :)

Finally home....rather fed up now with the washing machine saga.  

Yes they agree its balanced wrong, but they turned up at home without calling me first, so of course I was at work and couldn't just drop things like that.  

So now I need to wait for their 'office' to contact me!!  I now have the customer services phone number (and luckily I remembered to take pictures to show the very helpful customer services staff at the local store today)

And that's been my day, I'm glad its over!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.