Early Morning Skies

in the early morn
before the sun arises
beauty in the skies


Grabbed a few shots with the camera whilst waiting for the car to defrost this morning before sunrise at this time of year :)

Mediocre day...

No further forward with the washing machine, I'm getting slightly annoyed now.  

I phoned the store at around 10 this morning and was told I would be contacted today and it will definitely be done by the end of the day on Friday....  I said I am happy for a 7am appointment if necessary (that's when they start anyway)....

Until now, I have used John Lewis for most white goods...but now?

My appointment with the Chiropractor this evening has nudged a few things into place thankfully - I have given up waiting for a physio appointment for my back (its just over 2 months), and am just going to pay for a few sessions with the Chiropractor instead!

Now to relax before bed :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.