Says it all...

its just been one of those days!

Billy didn't want to come in this morning like he normally does for a doze...so he stayed out all day until I came home as he still won't come in the cat flap!!

Work was good, another day training :)

Apologies but I'm now going to rant :


I was driving home along the A34  in the fast last with no-one behind me, but a few cars in front, and being me I was holding back a bit, whilst still doing the speed limit at 70mph....


I then became aware of flashing headlights behind, not the blues and two's but just flashing and 'tailgating' me almost...  I couldn't pull in there because I was overtaking a couple of lorries, but pull in I did when I could.  I expected this 'impatient' person to carry on in the fast lane and tailgate the next car which was't  that far in front, but this 'thing' pulled in in front of me, put their brakes on and then kept flashing the rear lights at me :(  No idea what I had done, but I just held back waiting and eventually this impatient sod  person shot off...


Of course as soon as I got to Slimming World and parked I checked all my lights were working correctly and they were (its only just been to the garage for a service so I knew all would be OK)...

Rant over...

Its just been so frightening and left me feeling shaky, but at least I'm OK now (sort of) :(:(

The ladies and gents at Slimming World were all so supportive and for the record I lost half a pound which is great news as I haven't lost anythng for a while  :):)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.