Unexpectedly

found the hyacinth flowering (but I really can't smell them which is unusual) :)

Rather a boring day at work today, and as I've not been feeling well....its made it worse.... 

I woke this morning with a sharp pain in my back on the right side at the top, and its continued all day making me feel slightly sick as well :(  Paracetamol has not helped, so I'm glad to be home and able to take the  stronger codeine.  Hoping that will help...

Anyway, before I discovered the hyacinth had started flowering I disturbed Billy (can you tell), bless him...so he's in my extras along with another hyacinth.  I prefer the one I've posted as its more in focus, but the other is good too.

Hoping for a long sleep tonight and to feel better tomorrow.  I've given up my small group this evening....

Over the 'hump' day!

In other news there is a blip meet at RHS Wisley on the 20th February organised by PeterB.  I've booked some time off, so I'm hoping to get there.  Would be great to see some other blipping friends too ;)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.