AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Mixed fruit

Had to go on a course this morning, finished and got back home about 12.45. Had some lunch and a cup of coffee, watched the news then had to go out to do my laundry. Back about 4pm, coffee, put washing away and a quick check of e-mails. Suddenly, darn it!!!!!!! I've not got a blip for today.
I had been planning to have another go at making a bread and butter pudding in the slow cooker, (limited cooking facilities, no oven) so had already got some bits out ready. 'Light bulb moment' the mixed fruit I'm about to use are small pieces, and it's "Tiny Tuesday", click, click, click.
Now I have a blip, not a good one I know (not very good lighting in my room) fingers crossed for tomorrow, who knows maybe a snow shot ha, ha, ha, ha we rarely get snow in Torquay, but had some on Dartmoor today, about 20 miles away.
There are two other shots grabbed today that I have posted on my blog at https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.