The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

R U kiddin' me...

Sure got my piece of Heaven
An angel in disguise
Gone wild
But I thought you were a man
Who knew right from wrong
That's why I really don't understand
Why your dog is on the loose...R U kiddin' me

I took Tex today to the Maashorst for a short walk, I thought I was smart to go to the grazing area where dogs can't run free and have to stay on their leash... Suddenly a big dog came running towards us, and tried to jump on Tex and play with him... I saw his owner and asked him to keep his dog on the leash, because my dog has stitches and is still a bit in pain when things going rough... He looked at me and said ... What the %$# are you doing with your dog in this area then? I was flabbergasted, and thanked him for his kindness... 
I hope the next time when he's there with his dog, he gets a big fine for it...dickhead  prick loser... 


Tex is really doing fine, he still sleeps a lot, but he does eat and drink very well.. they always say, sleeping is the best medicine ... He gives you all a big careful hug and his best paw...X


Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.