The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Spider Murphy Gang...

Skandal (Skandal)
Im Sperrbezirk
Skandal (Skandal)
Im Sperrbezirk
Skandal
Skandal um die Spinne...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... So don't hesitate but blip...


Hearts go to:
suejay50
Trisharooni
60plus
DavidC
sislesait
Treshnish
WharfedaleBex

Honorable Mentions go to:
Ellisroger
Grubby
Laurie54
Tweedy
AnnieBelle
Renfrebar
Nanzy19

This weeks tag is #DS178...
And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-)) 

I am not feeling so well the last few days, spent to much time in bed... but I try to catch up with blip a.s.a.p...

Thanks for all the lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.