fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Sunset Blues

Just one of those times when you have to faff to make sense of what you shot!  I went out seeking a sunset....the roads were jam packed so by the time I got to where I wanted to shoot the sunset it was set....also I didn't have a camera card in the Nikon and it was very very chilly.  I did have an extra card in my wallet since this has happened before due to my mindlessness (opposite of mindfulness).  Not to mention I'd talked Big R into coming along then I took the wrong set of keys so , of course, the car wouldn't start.  So Big R goes in to trade his set of keys for mine, but came out empty handed....he forgot to get them so we were locked out....he was able to get back in thru a side door , but no wonder the sun had already set!!!  Some days:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.