ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

GETTING ORGANISED!

Hi there everyone. Late on catching up with blip again! I don't know where the time goes! Anyway, I decided to order a couple of really clever organisers for the utensil drawer in my kitchen, and what a difference they have made! Real space savers!! They aren't particularly cheap at £11.99 each, but so worth it. I have put an organiser at each end of the drawer. I keep opening the drawer just to admire all the cutlery so neat and tidy. It really is a clever design. A layered system. I may even get another one for the middle at some point.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x
PS; Anyone interested in getting this item. Here is the link.
https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B072R6CLRC/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o04__o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.