Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Spot the frozen sheep!

Blimey it was parky today and social media was abuzz with the news of frosty trees and mist inversions but I'd arrange to meet up with a friend from Camera Club who very Kindly gave me a PS tutorial on how to size and prep my images for printing and mounting for the YPU competition and exhibition coming up.  I'm not sure my pics will pass muster but I'm gonna give it a go as Bingley Camera Club are hosting the YPU this year. 

Took the trip back 'over the tops' and gosh it was pretty..... the hoar frost was magical - but not the weather for lingering about in.

Home to homemade mushroom and sherry soup.....and a right good cosy on down.

Visiting York on Saturday to see the York Ice Trail if anyone fancies coming along for a wee blip meet. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.