Coming along nicely!

My primrose (self seeded) ....... is showing great promise ...... though no signs of any flowers as yet!

Another cold ...... but not so cold ...... start to the day ...... followed by blue sky & sunshine! At least I got to see the clear skies today!

So far we have not had any of the snow ....... but that's not to say we won't get some at some point! the weather front seemed to run out of steam before it made it this far thankfully!

Thought I was going to have to go on the bus to Mum's today to take out her rubbish .... she struggles with the outer doors (my eldest sister is away this month so not calling in to do this). However Mum decided to try to do it for herself ..... on the way she met somebody who had been at primary school with me & who remembered Mum ...... stood talking to her for a while & then took Mum's rubbish for her as she went! Great timing!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.