Still here - BUT . . .

. . .slowly shrinking.
Apparently it's scheduled to be replaced by a fleet of houses sooner, or probably, later.
Being a bit of a "Before & after" nut, I pop out from time to time to keep an eye on how things are going, or not.
It would appear the answer is - fairly   S  l  o  w  l  y.
Going inside there's now a LOT of space and I think suspect they're only restocking minimally with such as will either, not perish, or keep easily, or still selling, or any combination thereof.
Almost a year ago there was a lot more bagged stuff, compost, grow-bags, etc.
Having got that far I usually manage to justify an entry; today it was Carrot & Parsnip seeds, which is how I saw the vast expanses of SPACE.
An impulse buy was some cat scaring granules - which didn't break the bank; there may be a progress report if it/they stops them ploughing fertiliser into my raised beds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.