NOT why I went.

Right & Wrong; on so many fronts.

My intent - Take a photo at Hazel Dene, (which I thought might be closed by now) as a "Before".
Finding it open I thought . . "AHA, John Innes No. 2" - right, why not?
Got to their stacks of assorted soily things, found #2. - right.
Got to door. :¬( I've changed me Breeks = NO money. - Wrong.
Returned to entrance & stopped to take the shot I had intended, 
and came for. - right.
Took shot - right.
Saw Smoke/steam from afar - Wrong. 
Take another -SHARPISH!
SO:-
The shot I intended shows the plume sans vehicle - WRONG.
The shot I ended up with is a composite of the train where it IS + NO train where it WAS on the second shot to make semi-panorama. - RIGHT! -  VERY!!!
Given more "extras" per year, I'd have loved to put up the 2 which comprised the shot
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * 
As a Spring bonus - I saw my 1st Gambolling Lambs.
:¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.