HOT LIPS . . . .

. . . . OR BAD HAIR DAY . . . . .
. . . . . . OR WHAT TO DO WITH A CHILE

We still have icy conditions - no more snow but the pavements are very crunchy.  I ddi venture out and post my brother's birthday card.  The worst bits were  the driveways where the cars had compacted the snow and made it slippery.  Just pottered when I got back - made pasties for lunch and sorted out one cupboard - topped up the bird feeders and generally did not a lot.
My blip today is Hot Lips using a left over chile and threads from my sewing bin.  Didn't really do much to this one - used the liquify filter in photoshop . Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday. 
It as been a bright sunshiny day and not too cold - but I hope it doesn't freeze again tonight.
Have a good weekend blippers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.