Waiting in line!

Plenty of takers at the feeding station this morning. I had to top it up 3 times during the day.

Having had a rubbish night last night, this recent test has certainly worsened the symptoms, I decided to talk to the pharmacist this morning to try to find out more about what is going on.

He was on duty yesterday; doesn't know why they refused to dispense the prescription sent over by the surgery, why it was decided to return it to the GP and who said that it was too expensive!! 

He suggested that I speak to the regular pharmacist on Monday, when the rest of the pharmacy staff who were working yesterday are on duty. 

Why do I continue to feel that I am being fobbed off. I just wish that people would be open and honest and you then know where you stand and can make informed choices. 

I will prepare my list of questions in writing and be interested to see how many responses are "No comment". 

Do you think that watch too many detective programmes on TV?   :0)

I had a sleep after lunch, then did some quilting. I'm making great progress with the blocks. One positive outcome from today :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.