The one an only....

photograph I've taken today and these feathers were found in my box of props when I was casting round for something to blip. The label on the packet says it's a Peacock Blue Neck but as I think the feathers are intended for fishing flies I don't know it they actually come from peacocks.  

We had a brilliant journey home -I was lucky to sleep for much of the flight and then the drive  from Heathrow up to Yorkshire was comfortable, as being Sunday the roads were reasonably quiet.  I won't be commenting this evening as although the journey was as good as it gets we're still both tired and need an early night.  I'll catch up with your journals tomorrow.

Many thanks for the response to my Zebra Dove blipped yesterday, I'm glad  you liked him as much as I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.