On couch...

...with Popeye keeping me warm. I am not moving to take a photo of my gel prints for today. So, a photo of the bench in the dark in my front garden is your Blip photo for today...

Take care x


Just realised it’s mono Monday...the theme is ‘tension’. I am peaceably on the couch in the warm under a blanket, and cat Popeye. It would cause Popeye and I tension if I moved off the couch. I am looking at the bench in the front garden which was in memory of J who was my constant companion for many years, and in memory of Meg who was my Hearing Dog for the Deaf for many years (and was more devoted to J than me and loved the bones of him, and Meg never stopped looking for J even after he died). So memories...

It would cause me ‘tension’ if I moved from this spot...so with that slender connection, I shall enter this into mono Monday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.