Fastest Finger First

It's been a big day for Alfie, he went to a welcome event and interview at Cambridge Regional College. They offered him a place for September which is brilliant. Tomorrow is another big day for him as he's got his music performance GCSE. He's worked SO hard on the pieces he's playing, he deserves to do really well. I took some photos while he was running through it again this evening. His fingers move like lightning, it's hard to keep up.
Mum, Dad and I went out to Sturmer and had coffee in the garden centre there. Popped into Aldi on the way back, specifically to buy some low calorie prosecco I'd seen on TV ( I know I said I was going teetotal yesterday but I'm feeling better today). I managed to buy a trolley full of other stuff I didn't know I needed, including a doormat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.