Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

PD's New Hobby

Backblipped on Monday…

I wasn’t feeling well on Saturday so I snapped some phone pictures and played with them in Photo Lab while lying on the couch.  This one was by far the silliest.  You would have to know Pipersdad to fully appreciate it but I’ll just say that he’s about half this size, and definitely a lover, not a fighter…and a very good sport to let me blip it!  Sorry this is so late, Admirer, and thanks very much for continuing to host Silly Saturdays! :-)
 
After being on the couch for a while, I moved to the bed and took a 3 hour nap and then sat in the recliner and waited for bedtime.  That and the Super Bowl are the reasons this blip is late.  The strange thing is that I didn’t have any specific symptoms except a mild headache and fatigue. 
 
I am grateful that whatever I had on Saturday was short lived and I woke feeling fine on Sunday.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.