04022019

Day of getting more supplies for painting and actual painting. Then some household chores as laundry, preparing food, grocery shopping... 

I found a coating spray at our local hard ware store which I visited this evening and took this shot on my way there.

My dad got his phone stolen today in Alicante. Possible when using escalators in a department store. I called the hot line in Finland but did not have the rights to close the SIM card so I asked them to call my mom and they did so and it was done in minutes. It's better to get phone stolen than a wallet. They have travelers insurance so it's just annoyance than a proper financial lost.

Nelson is doing quite well. He's peeing a bit less and actually has started to do his happy volts again.

Tomorrow I'll take a bus to Alicante to meet my parents and we'll walk to the Castillo de Santa Barbara. The view from there is always so nice so I wanted to join them even if the rock painting pens will arrive tomorrow from Amazon. As you see I'm really getting into this thing. Now I'm lacking rocks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.