05022019

Change of plans for today.

My dad was not feeling so good, he has a cold, so we postponed our plans of today and will try again on Friday. Instead I did some gardening and some rock painting.

I also visited Jennifer and gave her one of the rocks with "love is all" and she seemed to really like it. I asked her to test it in her very sunny garden so I can see how the colors last in sun. I will also make few stone flowers for my own garden, but as we don't have that sunny yard, her testing is much faster than mine. Also I wanted her to have one.

We had a warm day with occasional cold blasts of wind. Night temps went  as low as 4°C but warmest hours of the day were 20°C. Next week looks more or less like today. Cold nights, warm days. Mostly sunny. 

The picture is from when we went to get some stones from the beach. I found some really nice ones.

And the pens came from Amazon and they are fab! I did some background coloring today so I can add texts and drawings tomorrow. I did do few today to test, but I didn't to the varnish as I only had 3 and so not want t o waste the spray, so I'll spray and photograph bunch hopefully tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.