Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

Lego

Last few days of dancing for the year, Maddi and Bailee are now dancing in the same class. Mummy wasn't going to wait at dancing for 3 hours as there classes had moved and were not back to back for next year and now they have two classes between them. I came up with a clever way around this, move maddi down a class( she is small enough to blend in with them) and not look out of place, and move Bailee up a class, she will cope fine making them in the same class, also cutting dancing down to 1 hour on a saturday instead of 2.....however miss Lara has started harping to do it too, so that might change at least her class will be the class before Maddie's and Bailee's, Lara however wants miss Bella from kinder to do it with her... she keeps say me and Bells do dancing... I haven't even mentioned it to her mummy yet, I think kinder will wear her out, and will see how she copes with that first.

Maddie is so excited to be in her little sisters class, usually it is the younger two, I never thought she looked at it as missing out, I can see how much she loves doing something with her little sister.

The other thing Maddie mentioned is I love Bailee's class it is a lot more fun, you don't have to stretch as much and it doesn't hurt.

Juat us tonight Ben is off to his work christmas party, I am looking after the girls.
They happily played with their lego, building farms and houses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.