Gitama's World

By Gitama

Ive Decided To........

Say goodbye to my Lensbaby velvet and put it toward a new camera.
As much as I love it I have decided to get rid of any camera kit that I don't use that much...enough to find a place in my bag...I decided to keep my macro lens though.

The boy has only been back at school for less than a handful of days and we have all come down with a tummy bug...it has seemed to of hit me the worst.
However I did manage to get into the garden for a couple of hours today (its been a lot cooler)....before the rain (YAY) to do some potting of the cuttings a friend brought over for me and do some general tidying and pruning...then it was time for a cold shower ...that humidity is so sneaky.

Still feeling very ordinary and dizzy its time to lay back down again...jeez!

I love the boys hands...I couldnt think of anything else I wanted to take a pic of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.