View

I was teaching all day today, which was fun. We had a mix of staff, from different professional groups, and a couple from another organisation. The course is about Investigation skills. I've taught this stuff for several years, and today went down really well. It is tiring though. 

I managed to update the biggest paper to write for the March meeting, so it just needs a bit of checking to see if anything has been completed, but the big work is done. I feel better leaving things organised.

My office is almost cleaned out. Just a few bits left I need, but most of my own stuff has gone. I also said goodbye to one of my team, who is away from today for the weekend. Its always sad to be saying goodbye to those you have enjoyed working with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.