My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Rather Rushed.............

....................today as I have had a lot of patients to ferry to and from the Surgery for their Flu' jabs!!! Noticed these dried grasses blowing in the wind with the late afternoon sun giving them a golden glow when I was taking one of the above patients home - she kindly sat in my car for 5 mins whilst I snapped away. (Thank you Mrs. J )

The weather is bright and breezy and very cold with some clouds which look full of snow!!!!

"L" on your keyboard to see larger

Well - what a wonderful 200th blipday it was for me!! I was completely overwhelmed by all the comments, stars and hearts given and then, to top of all that, to get a place on the Spotlight page was marvellous. So thank you all again for your generousity and kindness. Have a great week everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.