A New Day

By ANewDay

Winter Garden

Not much spare time today, so just took a quick run round the garden taking shots of all and sundry. Couldn't decide which to use, so put some together in this collage which shows there is still plenty of colour around and the promise of new life too.

Took Simba to the cattery this morning and he was not a happy pussy cat:( I'm sure he'll be fine, but why do I feel so guilty?!!

Doubt if I'll have time to post a blip tomorrow, as we're welcoming our house-sitting friends and then are off to the airport in the morning. Also doubt if I'll be able to send posts from Norway, so I'll back blip them all on my return. Hope you'll all enjoy the run up to Christmas and I'll look forward to catching up when I get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.