Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sleeve.

False attire.

I am at Bowey's still. It is nice.

She was druxy. I worked it out.

Druxy; Whole on the outside, but rotten on the inside. For example; Timber, decayed in the heartwood.

I'm taking molly out for a meal some time in the next two weeks, which'll be lovely. She's not much of a foody person but she likes sushi so i'm content, favorite food of mine, so yay.

Loathing haunts you more than simply the inner part of your soul, it spooks your skin, so you'll shiver when you get in too deep, and you'll cry when you try and escape. Sadly love is overrated and to offer your love, is to offer your sanity.

Christmas draws near, it'd seem. But i'm not so sure that i've not just walked into some strange fairy tale, or maybe i'm dead and just covered in glitter, who knows.

Only one day can last a lifetime, for a lifetime, is what you make of it. That's about it really.

Sadness and distrust. Amalgamations of what I should have been, let downs and fuck ups. Please don't remember the way I felt for you with your tiny hands, and your tiny feet. Only remember the blood you humorously and eagerly smeared across your face, mine, and his. It was my blood. We made it a joke but I cut to free that blood, for the pain you caused me, all, over, again.

Memories, amalgamations, of what should have been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.