Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Lights.

I'm at Boweys. It's a good night. Saw Molly today, that was nice. Moreover, i'm having a dashing evening.

I don't want you in my world. Go away, you've just swanned into my private world and i hate it. Not my blip family obviously. I love you all my regulars. Everyone else can go away.

Go away.

Shimmer in the night like opals in an evening while the sun falls aimlessly from the nebula. Fuck the laughs and the smiles. Drink sweet, sickly orange juice from cheap corner shops down the empty streets of the place you claim to live, claim to love.

Not anymore. No more is the breath of modern warfare screaming from the speakers, and no longer will I choke on this same old air , I am done with inhaling your exhale, being second best even at my hardest and most powerful efforts. Exhale and i'll spit in your weak old eyes, in your ruffled mouth and your torn skin. I will throw whatever this is that you made me, to the dogs, and inhale my replenished air, join me if you dare. Not that I would notice you standing by me, i feel nothing but hate and dissapointment, like salt in a cut you healed, but you have healed my open heart, closing it's gates for ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.