Play Date

I was up at the crack of dawn to see Samuel Squidget off after his whistle stop tour to see us. I heard his alarm go off at 6 but thought he'd fallen back to sleep so got him up at 6.10 before going to deal with Bella as I knew the movement might have woken her up and I needed to catch the witching hour (aka as Poop!) with her!

Karen and the Boys then came to see us this morning for a Puppy Play Date. Bella was full of beans as Pups are, the boys not quite so keen but it was great to catch up with Karen - as much as we could with 12 little legs to watch over!!! Thank you for coming Karen! 

Off to work this afternoon and the most amazing welcome home from my little fur ball. We have just had a lovely snuggle on the sofa while Mr W is out.She feels like a proper real life Bear and I sometimes can't quite believe how lucky I am to have her. 

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.