A day of technology...

argggggg.....i've basically been here at the computer most of the day.....dealing with all sorts of technology, not my strong point!

Decided to figure out and have bluetooth available, needed an adapter, that's all sorted, but one of the functions i wanted was to be able to share a photo, shot with my camera, processed in LR, then put onto my tablet so i can upload to Instagram!   Whew....that took some patience and time.....all sorts of new words to me .... even Bluetooth was a complete mystery to me .... now i have my devises 'paired', and can 'share' between computer and tablet. 

Then i thought while i'm at it, i should take a look at all the various functions on my newish camera....i've had it about a year but have not really taken a good look at all the functions in the menu settings.   Spent time on a video that walked me thro so many of the things i just had no idea about.   So i followed along, making the suggested changes....and i did something that changed something on the camera......and had to watch the damn video again to take me back to what i had done.....not very clearly expressed here, but i'm sure you non tecky folk get the idea!!!!  i'm bleary eyed, and this is the only photo that sort of worked!

It's also a fasting day, doing quite well so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.