FLOWER FRIDAY

I choose the flowers on the piggy bank for the challenge.
In the garden the winter aconites are so small, you need a magnifying glass to see them. And I give another image of flowers in the extras.
It is a detail from a naif painting, called Summer, by Josip Generalic, from Zagreb, Yugoslavia.
Huge thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting.
In the morning we were preparing for the visit of our dear friends Antje and Gerlinde in the afternoon. Now I have a moment rest and post an early blip.
Together we will attend a concert in town, and I better not wait till we are back home after that.
And this means too that I will check up tomorrow.

The Silly Saturday Challenge nr. 123 is tomorrow, on Saturday the 9th of February. The tag is #SilS123, or #SillySaturday123, and #SillySaturday will do too.
I am looking forward to see the photos in the galleries, I will comment, give stars and later hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.