A Study in White?

We woke this morning to even more snow falling. In contrast to the last week or so it had warmed up to 0°. The snow was very sticky and was coating every branch and twig making the world very white.
Later in the day, when we were shovelling our way down to the cellar, the snow turned out to be very heavy too.  I was thinking of the yoga we have been doing daily this year and holding my "core" steady as I lifted each load of snow. After a couple of hours I was tired enough to give up and move onto indoor jobs but my body seemed to hold together well - no bad back, touch wood!
We have had visitors, and we've been out the last two evening so Blipfoto has taken a slight backseat. Tonight I posted two backblips (done!) and this, today's blip.  Tomorrow I'll try to catch up with your blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.