The Sheldonian Theatre

After a day working from home, I (Chris) had a drive through torrential rain to Oxford to deliver some 1-2-1 mentoring. Regular readers will probably remember me talking about the scheme where my employer supports a number of university students from an underprivileged background. That support includes provision of a mentor. The students also get the opportunity for an internship somewhere in our business through the summer break and that was the main subject of conversation today as my mentee will need to chose from a range of different opportunities shortly. 

On my walk back from our meeting I stopped for a few photos. Plenty of puddles and the soft lighting on many of the buildings makes for some good night photography. Here is a the Sheldonian Theatre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.