I'll Drink to that

After a busy hectic week at work the weekend has arrived , I'm ready for the break . This evening Wigan was playing in the super league and it was on TV. so I was planning to relax and watch the game. In the local pub they do a lotto bonus ball , I needed to go and pay for my number for the next few weeks to secure my number. So i went out for a walk and popped into pay. I was very good I had a quick pint(yes just the one ) payed my money and then went across the road to the chippy and then back home to watch the rugby ,
While in the pub I took a quick shot on my mobile. They have writing up on the walls around the pub. This one is just above the bar  and I like the way the light is catching the glasses hanging down on the rack.

Hope you all have a good weekend and stay safe in the high winds that are forecast. All the best and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.