Church in Cambridge

We went into Cambridge again today as we were meeting some Mensa friends during the afternoon. We went in on an earlier train than we first planned and had breakfast in Debenhams. We have not eaten in there recently, because previously they did not have much gluten-free food. Today was different and I had a large breakfast complete with gluten-free bread and butter. We did some shopping and then before meeting our friends we had coffee at Costa in the Grande Arcade. The meeting was good, but I was so full that I did not want anything else to eat!
 
The weather today was completely different to yesterday. Although it was still windy and one degree Celsius cooler than yesterday at noon, ten degrees Celsius, the sky was blue making it a very pleasant day out.

Today’s picture is a church although I do not know its name, it is near Christ’s Pieces and next time I go that way I shall make time to check out its name.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.