Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Finally I used my little home gym, or what I can call it... :D It felt good to do something, even though it wasn't much, mostly physiotherapy exercises and just one set of each exercise. I tried two new exercises I've wanted to try out for a while and I felt them even after 10 reps! I really like those mats. When I have guests I can just pack them up and put them away.
I've also sorted through my hoard of fabric... I've put some away to be given away and then made room for fabric I am going to make something of...someday, in my storage. Felt good, although I still have too much fabric! And I found a pattern to use for my hoodie. I knew I had it, I searched and didn't find it (where it should be:in the pattern binder) and thought that it was something that I thought I had... and then, while looking through an emergency 'help people are coming I need to put this away' bag I found it! :) 
It feels good to have done what I had on my list for today. Now I can relax ad enjoy the music show on tv later this evening. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.