Maidenhair Fern

I’ve had this plant for a number of years. After a very cold winter and we returned from holidays I forgot to water it. It looked dead. So I chopped it off at soil level. Over the last 6 months and a very hot summer it has bounced back and is better than ever. All it wants is a daily drink.

Today I was invited to an undies party. Oh no. But I went and had a great time talking to two old mates I haven’t seen for ages. We got home at 5pm after a morning showing. An undies party is like a Tupperware party but more intimate apparel which I won’t elaborate on. No men allowed! We didn’t stop talking for 8 hours. Honest.

Packing up today for a little trip away to Lake Lyall in the caravan to test everything is working before heading off to Tasmania later in the month ( that means finding everything).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.