Botanics

I am still quite relaxed and let work not take me over, but it is a lot on my desk.
I went for a walk before 3 pm to get the butter we keep forgetting to buy each day and strolled along the river and through the Botanics, before having some food at William.
I took my InstantFlex, but it looked like something was wrong. The images were not exposing :(.
Later at home I checked further, and it looks like this happens when the batteries got low. 
Shame that I burnt the whole film in order to find that out.
Well - a learning curve.

Neil was late again and we did not cook again. Salmon is in the freezer now …..

Blipping the bridge to the Botanics. The one that is newly painted.
Quite like this angle with the tenements in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.