Rowan

Was meeting Rowan this morning at the Tschai Ovna Tea House. What a lovely place.
I am usually not a tea drinker, apart from a mug of herbal tea before bed, but they had some incredible choice on offer and I went for their own mix called Fairy Blood. It was lovely.
Rowan was full of great energy and we had so much fun catching up.
She was in a real happy place and will record an album soon (I did not even know she was singing and playing the guitar) and doing loads of creative stuff. She also volunteered to look into my branding - in exchange for some photos for the album. She has all the Art background needed. So that will save me a lot of money .... and I will probably get something awesome.
After the tea we walked through the park where I took some photos of her for fun.
We parted around 2 pm and I visited Pete for a quick coffee before heading home.
Feeling really happy and positive today!
(Ok there was sun too)
Not done the albums yet, but there is time next week - preps are done.

Tonight we go and try the Korean BBQ place we found last weekend. Cannot wait to stuff my tummy ... hahaha 

Blipping the wonderful Rowan!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.