More done

Dougie came around at 10 am and we started with a good chat. He also brought me my birthday presents, which were amongst others, a lovely Gin and Tonic glass. Very happy!

I was working more on my to-dos and tackled and advert I want to put out for musicians head shots during Celtic Connections. This needed me to go through a lot of old stuff which took forever. Luckily Fundy put a collage together with total ease once I had the pictures.

Client came back with major concerns regarding the data protection and link security of my new wonderful studio system!!
That sat me properly back ...and requires a lot of stuff done and compiled before replying to her! ARRGH!

I went out for a coffee at Sara's and cheated with a Chocolate Arragoste ..... don't tell Neil :)

Blipping it even .... hahaha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.