Day 281 - No Loo Roll shortage this time

I had a productive morning and in the afternoon Neil dropped me close to Lucie, so that I could drop off a box of cookies. I still have so many left from me Christmas Baking spree and keep giving them away to people who are not on a January diet!
We had a socially distanced chat before I walked home via the shops.
Neil was trying to have a chat with an independent garage about is broken engine, but the were closed.
We had planned a nice recipe for dinner and I prepared everything to go in the oven before I indulged myself in the 21-Day one Thing challenge.
In se end we had late food as always, but it was lovely.

Blipping a photo from my walk along Great Western Road - apparently there is enough loo roll available 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.