Day 282 - Alison

I was up early because I was going to see Alison for a short while at QMD at 11am and wanted to have my tasks done before.
It is a bit time consuming to do all I have on my list in the mornings:
* Yoga 30 min
* LOA Morning Routing 10 min
* shower, getting dressed etc 30 min
* Course work 90 min
* Gratitude Challenge - about 30 min
That is over 3 hrs when I am not doing anything else :)
So I just made it to be in time.

We had a socially distanced catch up in the cold which was lovely but frosty. 
Alison is on her own - so sometimes she just needs to see a person to stay on track.
I am glad that I have Neil - despite being happy with my own company in general, I think lockdown would get me a bit. Zoom cannot replace occasional human contact - even when socially distanced.

I have now caught up with my photos and will blip early.
I have a lovely warm living room waiting for me to do some more on the 21-day thing and there will definitely not much more be happening today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.