Visiting Amy

Amy was meant to stay here along with Shadow and the boys during the Winter Holiday (next week), but she's in season, so plans were changed and Amy is now staying with my dad. 

Biscuit, Shadow and I went to see my dad today and visit Amy. Biscuit is 14 years old now and isn't bothered about bitches in season and Amy is a bitch herself, so she's not bothered either.

We went to Næstved in the morning and I took the boys and Shadow for a walk along the canal. 

The 3 of us then went to see my dad and Amy, whilst Hero and Gollum had a nap in the car.

I took Amy and Shadow for a walk and let them play. They had fun.

After a couple of hours, we said goodbye to my dad and I took Shadow and the boys for another walk.

A good day for everyone and it was great to see my dad and little Amy.

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.