The Pugs

We started early with an hour in the training hall, before I drove to Copenhagen to drop off Shadow, who came in season yesterday. 

Having a bitch in season staying with intact males is not a good idea, so Shadow's owner had found a Plan B for the next 7 days. 

I did feel sorry for her, when I left her with the new dog sitter. She looked back at me all confused and a new home again after just 4 days is a lot, but it would soon be a nightmare to have her staying with the boys. Not fair for neither of them.

I went to work late and stayed late. 

Luckily I am able to walk the pugs with my boys, so I only had to go for one walk tonight. I think I will walk them separately, when I have time as 5 dogs is a lot, but at least it is doable, when time is limited.  

Home now and ready to put my feet up. 

My picture today is the pugs, who are waiting to come out for a small walk after we dropped off Shadow. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.