Stan selfie

This is Stan; Tim's Mum's dog.  I love him and he loves me :)  I'm normally fairly allergic to him (and all other cats and dogs), but for some reason wasn't on this visit - and it was chilly, so I was very glad when he kept coming and plonking himself down across my lap!

We got packed up and set out for Shropshire about 10:30am - made good time and got there around three hours later.  Had a good long catch up with Judith, and Tim's brother, then went and checked in to our hotel just after all our nephews arrived.  Came straight back and had a tasty dinner of cottage pie (veggie for half of us, meaty for the other half) cooked for us by Dan.

We stayed there until around 8pm, then went back to our hotel and had a very relaxed evening.  Super sleepy, so went to bed reasonably early too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.