flavia13

By flavia13

OLD PARK WOOD AND LEVEN ESTUARY

Hello all,
A great session with Gladders wifie this morning at Tai Chi where she wields her magic to set us all up for the week ahead.

It revived me somewhat and I felt enthused to do something so I took the long route home and ended up at the out of the way spot called Old Park Wood on the Leven Estuary.  It's a lovely lovely spot but very isolated.  I was the sole person there the whole time I was there.  Got a ticking off by hubby and best friend for going somewhere like that on my own - but then neither can walk much at the moment so what am I to do??

This spot is brilliant because the caravan park near it closed this time of the year and only local people really know about it.  Even in the summer months, on a week day it's never crowded.

I submit my entry for Mono Monday and apparently the theme was "pinched".  So as the tide was out how about some of the water has been pinched!!  

I have to say seeing the other entries for Mono Monday last week my photos are just not to their standards BUT my photos are so much better than they were last year before I took the AYWMC course, so I'm quite pleased with them.  Still look for inspiration and a huge amount to learn but loving it.

Hope you are all well.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.