flavia13

By flavia13

A PINK LADY

Hello all,

What a difference a day makes huh!  Not a great day weatherwise today so I've been doing some of my photography projects, I have a few on the go.  Poor hubby is down at Kents Bank railway station (our little station just down the hill) putting up a shed and tidying things up generally. He belongs to a small group of people who volunteer to keep the station well maintained and the gardens on it lovely.  

I looked around our small garden, front and back and couldn't really find much that I had't already blipped then speaking to my neighbours they showed me their lovely pink bushes, a Viburnum I think.  The lovely little flowers from this one are quite well sheltered so only an occasional rain drop on it.  I thought it would make a good entry for Tiny Tuesday.  The them of which is open, well the tiny flowers are open so I guess that meets the brief!!??

Have a good day everyone, will look at your entries later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.