Morning light

There was a lovely light around the roof tops this morning. Don’t look at this shot in anything bigger than your phone though, it won’t stand up to any level of inspection. Just take my word for it. I’ve been taking note of LadyGs bird master class.

All followed by a fine day including finding my purse which I spent 20 minutes wondering if I had lost yesterday afternoon. Marie came round at lunch and we went to one of the new fancy cafes that are popping up all over the place. I haven’t seen her since before Christmas, it was a very lovely time- I need to break up my day more often with lunch out!

Roast chicken for tea and then it obvs couldn’t all last, a flattening tyre on the way to water polo meant we just had to come straight back home and I get to go and see the nice man at the garage tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.