AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Torquay sunset.

Well WHAT A WEEKEND !!!!! I'm sure glad that it's over.

Firstly I'd like to say a big THANK YOU for all the messages of sympathy and support.

It started Friday morning when I awoke feeling like I'd been run down by a road roller, man flu!!!!!! That laid me low for the best part of 48 hours, to the extent that think pic I took, edited and posted on Friday, I remember nothing about.
Sunday morning saw some improvement in health, I was up, out of bed and almost felt well enough to go out but not quite. As I was feeling well enough to face food and drink I decided to try a coffee only to find that sometime over the past couple of days my fridge had packed up :((

Now for the good news...……

AGB Photography is happy to announce that normal service has resumed. The "flu" has almost gone just a niggly cough, popping pastels to try and curb that. I even managed to get out today, firstly to replenish the fridge which my landlady was quick to replace and then in the afternoon to take some photos. Didn't take many (mojo still a bit off camber) but enough to be able to post a couple of extras on my blog at https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.